Contact

World Intellectual Property Review is published by Newton Media

Newton Media Ltd
Kingfisher House
21-23 Elmfield Road
BR1 1LT
United Kingdom

Our Team 

Peter ScottGroup Publisher, Editor-in-Chief
Peter Scott
Email: pscott@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8217

 

Editorial

tom-2-jpg-1.JPGEditor
Tom Phillips
Email: tphillips@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 301 8210

Senior Editormuirean.jpg
Muireann Bolger
Email: mbolger@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 301 8206

Senior Writer
Sarah Speight
Email: sspeight@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 301 8236

Editorial Assistant
Elis Doyle
Email: edoyle@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 301 8226

Sales

Amy SamraSales Manager
Amy Samra
Email: asamra@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8223

paul-100.jpgCommercial Partnerships Manager 
Paul Clifton
Email: pclifton@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8216

 

Marketing & Projects 

Louise McMillanHead of Projects/Marketing
Louise McMillan 
Email: lmcmillan@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8224

Pascale BooysenMessaging Strategist
Pascale Booysen 
Email: pbooysen@newtonmedia.co.uk

 

Subscriptions 

Subscriptions Manager
Adrian Tapping
Email: atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8203

Content Access
Atif Choudhury
Email: achoudhury@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8233

Hannah DaltonSubscription, Circulation and Database Manager
Hannah Dalton
Email: hdalton@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8237

Subscriptions Administrator
Dustin J Bezuidenhout
Email: dbezuidenhout@newtonmedia.co.uk 

 

Events

Sarah GoodingHead of Content
Sarah Gooding  
Email: sgooding@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8227

Kirsty PocockCommercial Partnership Director
Kirsty Pocock  
Email: kpocock@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8211

Kate WoodDelegate Sales Executive
Kate Wood
Email: kwood@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8232

Senior Conference Producer
David Barton
Email: dbarton@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8247

Content Producer
Hannah Gore
Email: hgore@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8225

 

Director
Nicholas Lipinski

WIPR