Contact

World Intellectual Property Review is published by Newton Media

Newton Media Ltd
Kingfisher House
21-23 Elmfield Road
BR1 1LT
United Kingdom

Our Team 

Peter ScottGroup Publisher, Editor-in-Chief
Peter Scott
Email: pscott@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8217

 

Editorial

tom-2-jpg-1.JPGEditor
Tom Phillips
tphillips@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8210

Sarah MorganSenior Writer
Sarah Morgan
smorgan@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8236

Rory O'NeillJournalist
Rory O'Neill
roneill@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8222

Saman JavedJournalist
Saman Javed
sjaved@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8225

 

Sales

Amy SamraSales Manager
Amy Samra
Email: asamra@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8223

Toni LambSenior Account Manager
Toni Lamb
Email: tlamb@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8234

 

Projects 

Louise McMillanHead of Projects
Louise McMillan 
Email: lmcmillan@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8224

 

Marketing

patrick-nobbs.jpgHead of Marketing
Patrick Nobbs
Telephone: +44 203 301 8208
Email: pnobbs@newtonmedia.co.uk

Kieran MurphyMarketing Executive
Kieran Murphy 
Email: kmurphy@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8208

Hamdallat AbdulsalamMarketing Assistant - Events
Hamdallat Abdulsalam
Email: habdulsalam@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8216

 

Subscriptions 

Subscriptions Manager
Adrian Tapping
Email: atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8203

Subscription Sales
Kathy Jordan
Email: kjordan@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8212

Hannah DaltonSubscriptions Administrator
Hannah Dalton
Email: hdalton@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8237

 

Events

Sarah GoodingHead of Content
Sarah Gooding  
Email: sgooding@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8227

Kirsty PocockCommercial Partnership Director
Kirsty Pocock  
Email: kpocock@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8211

Kate WoodDelegate Sales Executive
Kate Wood
Email: kwood@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8232

ros-100-jpg.JPGSponsorship Sales Manager 
Ros Pomeroy
Email: rpomeroy@newtonmedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8243

 

Director
Nicholas Lipinski

WIPR