Contact

World Intellectual Property Review is published by Newton Media

Newton Media Ltd
Kingfisher House
21-23 Elmfield Road
BR1 1LT
United Kingdom

Group Publisher
Peter Scott
Email: pscott@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8217

 

Editorial

sarah-morgan-100.jpgSenior Writer
Sarah Morgan
smorgan@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8236

Journalist
Rory O'Neill
roneill@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8222

Journalist
Saman Javed
sjaved@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8225

 

Sales

amy-100.jpgSales Manager
Amy Samra
Email: asamra@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8223

stephen-100.jpgSenior Account Manager
Stephen Sargent
Email: ssargent@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8219

Account Manager
Toni Lamb
Email: tlamb@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8234

 

Projects 

lou-100-bw.jpgHead of Projects
Louise McMillan 
Email: lmcmillan@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8224

 

Marketing

me-100-1.jpgMarketing Executive
Kieran Murphy 
Email: kmurphy@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8208

 

Subscriptions 

Subscriptions Manager
Matt Saunders
Email: msaunders@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8215

linkdin-picture-hannah-100.jpgSubscriptions Administrator
Hannah Dalton
Email: hdalton@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8237

 

Events

sarah-g-100-2-1.jpgHead of Content
Sarah Gooding  
Email: sgooding@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8227

Commercial Partnership Director
Kirsty Pocock  
Email: kpocock@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8211

Delegate Sales Executive
Kate Wood
Email: kwood@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8232

 

Director
Nicholas Lipinski

WIPR