x

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Continue if you are OK with this or read more in our privacy policy. 




Contact

World Intellectual Property Review is published by Newton Media

Newton Media Ltd
Kingfisher House
21-23 Elmfield Road
BR1 1LT
United Kingdom

Editorial:

Group editor
Ed Conlon
Email: econlon@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8210

Deputy editor
Max Walters
Email: mwalters@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8225

Junior reporter
Naomi Jeffreys
Email: njeffreys@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8222

Reporter
Uldduz Larki
Email: ularki@newtonmedia.co.uk 
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8216

Marketing and sales:

Group publisher
Peter Scott
Email: pscott@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8217

Group advertising manager
Matt Saunders
Email: msaunders@worldipreview.com
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8215

Senior account manager
Amy Samra
Email: asamra@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8223

Marketing manager
James Lynn
Email: jlynn@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8208

Subscriptions manager
Adrian Tapping
Email: atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8203

Production manager
Pat Jones
Email: production@newtonmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 301 8220

Director
Nicholas Lipinski

WIPR

Payment types accepted