This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Continue if you are OK with this or read more in our privacy policy. 

Locke adds six


US Commerce Secretary Gary Locke has appointed six members to the patent and trademark advisory committees, the US Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO) announced in January.

USPTO, Louis Foreman, Esther Kepplinger, Deborah Hampton, Anne Chasser, Maury Tepper, Wayne Sobon


Payment types accepted