This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Continue if you are OK with this or read more in our privacy policy. 

AIPLA announces new board of directors


The American Intellectual Property Law Association (AIPLA) has revealed its board of directors for the next 12 months.

AIPLA, board of directors, Denise DeFranco, chair, president, president-elect, Baker Botts, Johnon & Johnson, Gray Plant Mooty,


Payment types accepted